Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there a perfect women out there for me? I have yet to see...

In his own words

What can I say...well everybody says they like the outdoors, hiking, camping, and anything to do with the beach. I'm not going to pretend to be different because everybody LOVES that. Growing up in Vermont, everything outdoors was just another day for me. I am just as comfortable downtown as i am in the woods, and love them both. I would say I'm a people person, love meeting them, love being around them, and love watching them. I'm happy in a hole-in-the-wall bar, or an upscale joint. FOOTBALL, HOCKEY, and NASCAR would be my top sports to watch either on my couch or live, I'm happy either way. I am interested in aviation. I am seeking a degree in Aviation Management and currently taking flight lessons over in Frederick MD for a commercial license in helicopters. It is really fun flying over there! Im about to solo real soon and kind of nervous about it! My goal is to fly for some federal agency in this area. I would say I am the most laid back, easy going person you will ever meet! Things rarely ever get under my skin and bother me. Im just here to enjoy my life WITH NO DRAMA to deal with. Life is to short to waste time on the stupid things! I love to travel, plans or no plans. My goal is to see as much on this earth I can. I cant understand people that are content in their little town and not see the world around them! I love having good times and new experiences. I just haven't found that right one to share them with

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals of all kinds. I have a dog who is my best friend. He is a Pitbull but the sweetest dog there is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Favorite things?...The first warm breeze in the spring that tells you summer is right around the corner...Sitting on the ocean when the sun starts to set and turns everything orange...watching a movie while spooning with that special someone...more?

For fun

I am a very easy person. I like everything from just staying in for the night to going out on the town. Everything from live music at local bar to spending the day on the water. I love country music to classical to hip hop.

Last read

Im lazy!...give me the DVD :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently seeking a degree in Aviation Management while attending flight school out in Frederick.