Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BriansinLA

46 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not sure what to think about this online...

In his own words

I'm not sure what to think about this online dating, but being an optimist I'm willing to give it a shot. I was born and raised in Los Angeles but have lived in West Virginia, Colorado, New Jersey and Florida since graduating from college. I have traveled to England, Scotland, Wales, Russia, Italy, China, Japan, Singapore and most of the 50 states. Some of my favorite cities are LA, Carmel, Monterey, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Charleston, Charlotte and Key West. I love animals, especially dogs. I also love kids and hoped to have kids of my own. I had stepchildren who I loved very much. I'd still like to have kids, but lets be honest…at 45 years old, its looking like that probably isn't going to happen. Stepkids are wonderful though. I have always thought greatest job would be being a devoted and loving husband and father. I have a great family and career. I worked hard to get where I am and I am well known and respected in my industry. I recently started my own business and it's going very well. I have also written hundreds of articles, taught dozens of seminars and I am in the process of writing a book. However, unless you are involved in my industry they are little more than a non-habit forming, highly effective sleep aide. I am definitely not perfect nor do I pretend to be. There is always room from improvement and I am improving every day. Currently, I am trying to get into better shape and quit smoking completely. I'm optimistic, intelligent, funny, caring, playful yet serious, curious, creative, passionate, compassionate, affectionate and understanding. I am here to find that special someone and have a long and loving relationship. I don't lie, cheat, steal, or do drugs and have never been arrested, so I am safe to introduce to mom and dad. If you are interested, but shy, just send me a wink or added me to your favorites and I'll contact you to break the ice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places: 3rd St. Promenade, The Grove, Griffith Park, Carmel, Monterey, Big Sur, Big Bear, Las Vegas, New Orleans, Key West, Charleston and so so many more.

College

Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things include learning and experiencing new things. I enjoy traveling, art galleries, museums, music, antiques, camping, boating, fishing, great conversations, reading, writing, hiking, spending time with family and close friends.

For fun

Exploring or re-discovering places around town, weekend trips, long drives, movies, time spent getting to know new friends....what ever sounds fun, interesting or would simply be a nice change from the normal routine.

Last read

Economist Magazine, A River Runs Through It and a book on logic, Currently re-reading Homer's Illiad and The Odyssey and have a long list of books to dig into as time permits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a partner in one business and sole owner of a recently opened second business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral