Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Where would I have picked up an Alien Parasite?

In her own words

I like to consider myself very laid back and easy to get along with.I have a lot of goals in life that I am still pursuing.I have a son who is my life right now, but I am more than willing to make more room for the right person! I am at the point in life I am done with the games and the run around. My ideal match would be someone who is fun loving and spontaneous like me. I consider myself successful for my age and I intend to continue, so someone with goals and dreams is a necessity! I work full time in sales and also am back in college getting another degree as a Paralegal. I do not have a ton of spare time, but I would love to share the little I do with someone! I love to do anything outdoors, especially the beach.It is important to me that you are established and independant. I do not want to hold someones hand as they figure out what they want in life, but instead add to what you have already set in place for yourself. I am looking for that grow old together type of love, so if you do not want the same, I am NOT the girl for you! I have a quick wit and sarcasm is my second language. If you cannot appreciate the humor of the big bang theory or Anchor Man, we will probably not get along, or at least not laugh much! Anything else you want to know just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and if I had the funds would do it more often! I love Cali and have visited often! NYC is another of my fav cities and I would love to live in Manhattan one day!


Clearwater Christian College, Clearwater, FL

Favorite things

I love any kind of music....I consider myself very open minded musically! My favorite bands/artists range from Lady Antebellum to Dave Matthews to Jack Johnson to Kanye West!I love movies especially classics like Sin City and anything Terintino!

For fun

I absolutely love anything outdoors and pertaining to the beach and water! I LOVE football especially college football! My Sundays consist of church and sunday funday watching fball! If I get the time to hit the town, it is normally at Midtown.

Last read

My Humanities book for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and Scottish.....quite the combo!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I Love Jesus!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral