Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to share my happiness

In her own words

I would describe myself as loving, attentive, very affectionate, sexy, kinda funny/goofy and nurturing. I value, tradition, loyalty and stability. I have common sense (hard to find these days lol). I love building things (even IKEA furniture). I really enjoy anything artsy. I am a florist and have a great passion for it. I am one of the lucky ones that can say I love what I do for a living. A good time for me is hanging out with a few close friends BBQ-ing, board game/dominoes/WII, beer, music and a lot of laughs. I do also really enjoy taking a drive right before sunset, windows rolled down and music blasting. I am looking for a man that has a positive attitude, mature, likes the outdoors, is adventurist, assertive, kind, honest, self sufficient, well mannered, fun, funny/goofy. Oh and I almost forgot…. being an affectionate and an old fashion gentleman is a MUST. Basically I am wanting to have a great friendship on fire!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals! I have two cats that I rescued, named Mini and Bruiser. I would love to have some land so I could have a few different types of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, lake, friends homes, my home, local hole in the wall bar.

Favorite things

Instrumental, dubstep, soul and country are my favorite types of music though I like all types but heavy metal and gangster rap. Sweet and spicy food. Movies:Comedy is always good, not to mention an occasional chick flick, National Geo Channel.

For fun

There is nothing like going on a drive at dusk in the middle of summer, windows down, music blasting, singing at the top of my lungs. I love anything outdoors and in the sun. I enjoy a night of Karaoke and a beer.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Floral Designer. I started a year and a half ago and LOVE it.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have dabbled in some classes at ARC but no degrees.