Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Take a look...

In his own words

I'm a sincere guy who enjoys laughing at dum (yea I know its mispelled) things. I'm career driven and motivated to continue growing professionally throughout my life. I am confident, inteligent, can talk to anyone about anything. I have made my way through my company from the ground up. I value hard work and loyalty. I know I want to be in a stable relationship and start a family in the next few years. My ideal match would also be career driven and share the same motivation and goals I possess. I like spontaneous people who can handle my sarcasm (which is really funny by the way). I am seeking someone who is genuine and happy to be at home for movie night, and willing to go out on a moments notice to try something new. I appreciate people who know the value of compromise and can use humor to make even tedious things fun. I am completely devoted to my Great Dane, so if you don't like big dogs, that would be a problem. I was born and raised in the midwest, so I think I have a difference in values and morals then some if that doesn't make sence then move on ;-) I have my life together....not burried in debt ect. Seeking same I am willing to try almost anything once. I am trying to expand my horizons and make new friends and maybe a relationship. Any questions feel free to ask. It's very difficult to describe my ideal match so I won't even try. Never know it could be you ;-) The only advise I can give is you must be willing to try new things and not be afraid to get dirty every now and then, or to put on a dress for a night out. Must be passionate in all aspects of life. To be upfront i am currently seperated, have been for quite sometime and can't wait for divorce. Papers have been filed and I am waiting on the courts...Those of you that have been through this know how long it takes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dane named Fad he is the center of my world.

Favorite hot spots

Evergreen, Trips home to see family in Iowa, Anything in the mountains.

Favorite things

Discovery and History channels, Big bang theory

For fun

House projects, gold prospecting, just start driving and go to places I've never been, I want to travel more and see places I've never been, I am definately a history nerd I like to go to old ghost towns and look around and imagine.

Last read

Seven habbits of highly effective people -Steven Covey......How to have confidence and power in dealing with people- Les Giblin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an operations manager for an international energy company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a small town in the midwest, I have lived in 6 states...not sure if that makes me well rounded or confused. ;-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral