Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I still haven't found what I'm looking for...

In her own words

I enjoy life and have an optimistic outlook. I care deeply about family, friends, and the relationships I form. Friends describe me as being very down to earth and having quite the silly side, and I respond incredibly to others' energy. Some of my interests (in more depth in the sections below) include music - listening and going to live shows, keeping in good health/staying active, running, hiking, being outdoors in any capacity, reading, traveling anywhere and everywhere, and of course spending time with the people closest to me. I've been lucky enough to have and continue to have amazing experiences in a variety of countries, as well as to explore most of the U.S. and live the majority of my life in NYC. I also like to take a class every so often, whether it be learning a language, cooking, dancing (poorly!), or a random ceramics class. I am a sensitive person who places a high value on being open with my thoughts and feelings. I am a dependable, supportive, and caring person with a good sense of humor (laughter is one of the greatest things), so I look for the same in a guy! The qualities I am seeking in a partner are, most importantly, someone who truly appreciates me, is a good communicator, honest, attentive, supportive, and respectful. He should preferably have a variety of interests. A good sense of humor and caring about his health/being active are also attractive. I'd like him to be my best friend, as well as partner. I have excellent relationship role models in my parents (married for 45 years) and my sister and brother-in-law.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a big animal lover (all kinds). I have a cat...hope you're not allergic!

Favorite hot spots

Amazing travels: IRE, Albania, Greece, Belize, Vietnam to name a few. Love diners, cafes, museums, dive bars, beer gardens, parks, beach, mountains--anywhere can be a hot spot with the right company!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

family, friends// vacation, holidays, travel, sun, the great outdoors, swimming, running, animals// most music and movies// bottomless brunch, happy hour, sushi, guac, coffee, wine, craft beer// Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Masterpiece (PBS)

For fun

quality time with family and friends, traveling, long runs and 13.1's!, brunch/eating out, cooking, concerts/festivals, reading, movies, taking random classes, being outdoors- beer gardens, parks, picnics, hiking, people watching

Last read

What the Dead Know



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Account/Client Services at a Marketing Agency
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish! (dad's from Ireland)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral