Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Peabody, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know...

In his own words

Grew up in the Boston area, but spent close to 7 years in the DC/Virginia area....If you knew me you would say I am definitely happy, nice, approachable, and a stand up guy. I eat anything, don't complain, and when the road of life gets a little bumpy I handle it, but rationally. I love laughing and making people laugh. I have core values and pride myself on being a man with some substance and depth and I don't mind being there to listen. The most relaxing place in the world for me is on the ocean on my boat, hanging on the docks, or working on my boat. I have great friends and family and enjoy spending time with them. I like to stay fit and like to find ways to get random workouts like bike rides, golf, swimming, basketball, or skating. I love the Caribbean, Southwest and Ski country for travel. Europe is on the to do list too. Love Italian Food/Southern food, and random road trips. I have never had a problem meeting people, being in a serious relationship, etc. Single again and after a solid decade of the bar scene I am done with it. . Other than that, just here looking for a nice, normal woman who I enjoy spending time with and vice-versa. Hope you are her! Random Facts about me: -I played college hockey -Really like the oldies especially Motown! -Love Italian subs -Hot sauce goes on everything - - I love Strawberry anything -I have never had a Facebook. -Duck sauce is delicious. -Napa Valley is the nicest part of this country I've ever seen. -I don't own a computer. -I have never had a Facebook . -John Candy Movies are awesome. -Dogs are Awesome -Favorite color is Royal Blue -Christmas is the BEST. -I love Texas and go there for a Longhorns game and horseback riding every year.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love Dogs! Don't have one at the moment, but grew up with a Lab and plan to get one again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba!!! and Florida!!!. Bruins games, Local Events, Bahamas, Caribbean, Sporting Events, Manhattan, DC, Chicago, Orlando, New Shows, and anywhere fun can be found!!

Favorite things

Hockey,Golf, Skiing, Boats , Hot Sauce! (I put Tabasco on pretty much everything), spicy food, buffalo wings, spaghetti, Naval History, Traveling, Florida,South Carolina.California, Charleston SC, Germany and Italy. Nice Bar/Clubs/Lounges, and Pizza

For fun

I am on the water and beach all summer if I am not a plane somewhere. I ski and play hockey all winter. Breaking Bad!!!!

Last read

No Easy Day, Sports Illustrated, & TIME



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American. (But have German, Italian, and Irish Ancestry)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference