Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Middlefield, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right slow dance partner

In his own words

First, I would like to say thank you for taking the time and checking out my profile. I'm very fortunate to have such a wonderful family and friends. If you asked them to describe me I'm sure you'd get all sorts of responses but a couple of things would consistently come up. That I'm loving, caring, hard-working, have a sense of humor(at least from the ones that like me) and can be very competitive at times. When someone meets me for the first time they'll l notice I like to smile. I also like to make others smile and have been known to do some pretty funny things to get someone to smile or laugh. In terms of values, I'm pretty straight forward. I believe in family values, honesty and trust without these I wouldn't be the person I am today. I very devoted to both of my daughters and doing everything I can for them to make their life better even if that means I have to make sacrifices on my end. I really revolve my like around three things which are my family/friends, work and hobbies. I'm passionate about each in their own way but consider family and friends the most important. They're what get you through the tough times and share in all the happiness. I also really like helping people. I think that's why I've either been a manager or trainer or both for the last 17 years. What I'm looking for is someone special to share my time with that has similar values and interests. I'm straight forward when it comes to relationships. Trust and Honesty are essential to me. I like to spend time doing all sorts of things like going out or staying in for dinner, shows/movies, getting outdoors, traveling, sporting events, slow dancing and listening to music just to name a few. Thanks again for checking things out and hope you saw something you liked and best of luck finding that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

My favorite pet is a dog. I know man's best friend. I curently don't have one though been too busy to give one the care they need.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm in to all types of music from rock to country and will generally surf the channels for the right song at times.

For fun

In my free time, I love to be outdoors whether that's at a lake fishing, going camping, hiking, biking or playing sports or going sporting event.

Last read

I usually don't read books unless their to my daughters. Novels just seem too long for me. I generally stick to the newspaper or magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I like a lot about my job especially helping others. I have been a manager for the last 17 years. I also always try to make work fun by getting to know everyone.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral