Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's have great smiles together!

In his own words

I'm ready to (hopefully) meet the girl of my dreams (yes sappy and romantic, but it is the truth!). Im laidback, chill, and enjoy doing new and exciting things. I want to skydive, i want to snorkle. I want to be able to enjoy life, and all it's complexeties with someone who is(and not neccessarily in this order): laidback, cool, talkative, understanding, truthful, honest, sarcastic, beautiful to me, and just a wonderful person. Is that too much to ask? I dont think so. : ) bsi ck no spacestho Are you funny, silly, sarcastic, easy going, and able to have fun whenever? Please wink or message me! Oh if you like the chive or.the berry, a plus. I have a son, so if you have kids or don't but don't mind that I do, a plus. At I love just having fun. So do too, plus! I don't have a membership quite yet....until then: Geemail Camping? Yes. Roadtrips? Yes! Concerts? Yes! Local venues for no reason? Yes! Kid friendly things on weekends? Yes! I work in IT for the state of MN, love my job, and love to have a set work schedule. Working for the state is a great opportunity ling term! So I have a 3 year old boy who I love to be a father to. He is completly awesome. He astounds me everyday. I'm romantic. I think...... I'm open to making sure there is a strong connection, and am looking for one. I'm adventurous, impulsive at times, but grounded enough that I know what the right choice is. I'm a father, so that reflects all my decisions. I'm fun. I'm laid back. I like to laugh. I believe in always learning and bettering muself in all aspects of life. I'm in IT so there's always new things to learn! Just looking for my match too. Write me a message, or wink, maybe we'll click!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

One black Lab and a Black Lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where things are fun. And good to me.

Favorite things

The perect woman to me, camping, golf, laughing, serious, fun, witty banter, long walks, the beach, road trips.

For fun

Golf, camping, good times.

Last read

From Father to Son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT Professional for the State of MN.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/3 native american. Yes 1/3. : )
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spiritual and Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
AAS in Information Technology.