Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a Colorado native, raised about 45 minutes from Denver in a little rural community. I'm very laid back, easy to get along with, one of the most even-tempered people I know. I love local sports, especially the Avalanche and Rockies. Trying new restaurants is always great. My friends and I get together for trivia night, to play cards, or just hang out at the bar. Travel is also a passion for me, I've been to Paris and can't wait to go back to Europe. Rome would definitely be my next target. I love going to the mountains to fish or camp, my family has a cabin near Walden which is an awesome get-away. In a girl , I'm looking for someone who is very feminine. I'm not into girls with abrasive personalities. Complaining a lot is an immediate deal-breaker. I like girls to just be kind of cute and girl-next-doorish, because I like for her to be real , down to earth and caring. My favorite dates are the most basic--cuddle up on the couch and watch movies . Simple physical contact is a huge turn-on for me, and I want to find a girl who thinks so too. I'm a country boy born and raised, but I feel just as comfortable getting dressed up to go to a fancy dinner and a play at the Performing Arts Complex as I do in my dirty old work jeans and boots. I have a degree in Crop and Soil Science, and I'm lucky enough to have a good career at a company not far from my hometown. I think I have a lot to offer as a partner in this life. I pride myself on doing the little things in a relationship- the things that seemingly mean little but are so important. That means a random shoulder massage, cooking a full-on breakfast in bed, phone calls and text messages for no other reason than to say I'm thinking about you. I'm very stable in my profession and feel fortunate to love what I do. The manager I'll be replacing has been in the position longer than I've been alive, and I plan on being there until I retire as well. I'm not a "project", I know where I want to be professionally, and I would be thrilled to find someone new to share a fantastic life with. So that's me. Not a lot of ups and downs with me, just looking for someone cute and fun, I'm up for doing just about anything. Hope you like my profile, and if we have some common interests and personality traits, I hope to hear from you :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any local country bars or a nice piano bar for a glass of wine. Love to watch a ballgame at Coors Field. As for travelling, Vegas once a year or so, California and Florida when I can, and I loved Paris and Hawaii. I can't wait to see Rome and Venice


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like most all music, rock, country, 80's especially. Mexican and Italian food are my favorite, but I'm always up for something new. I don't watch too much TV, sports mainly, I also like The History Channel and Travel Channel.

For fun

I'm into lots of rec. activities, such as golf, jogging, camping and fishing, and going out with friends. My biggest interests are hockey (which I watch and play both) and playing poker. I'm from the country, so I like to get away sometimes.

Last read

Dan Brown's Deception Point. I've bought his new book, but haven't started it yet. I read GQ, Men's Health, Maxim, Successful Farming, and the New York Times now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been in agriculture nearly all my life, except a 4 year hiatus dealing poker in Blackhawk. I'm an Agronomist and Certified Crop Adviser for a CO-OP near my hometown
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree