Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Brian_27030

41 year old man | Mount Airy, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me...I'm a biotech student...

In his own words

A little about me...I'm a biotech student working toward a B.S. in biochemistry. I'm also a full-time architectural designer of 20 years for a company based in AZ. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and staying as active as possible. I do consider myself to be a very romantic person; I can be very creative in that department with a compatible female that is open to exploring desires. Goal-oriented, I aim to succeed and learn from mistakes. I'm very respectful of beliefs and interests of others. I'm not much of a debater and avoid conflict with others. Live and let live has always been a motto of mine that I try to live by. I am an outdoors person, but I don't hunt because I enjoy being around animals and respect their place in the world. I live each day as a new day, and I try to find something positive about every experience that I can cherish in memory. I am far from a rude person and will not tolerate rude or arrogant people. I've lived an interesting life and have much to tell, and I'm always eager to learn about someone new. People that know me will say that I am a good friend, and a loyal friend. The only reason that I'm at this age and still single with no family of my own is because I worked for many years taking steps to enjoy my life, experiencing new things each day, dating, and meeting a great deal of fun and interesting people; I've built my name and skills in my career, and I feel a sense of pride in that, although it has come with cost of letting precious time of being a husband and father slip by. But, I am hopeful that it isn't too late for that in my life, and it is a desire that I have, so know that upfront. I have not had much luck dating women with children; mainly because of intrusive ex-husbands or boyfriends or the child not be accepting of a new man in their mother's life...all of which can make my life hell, and I feel happier being alone than in a negative relationship. I would like to find a life-long partner, but I have never experienced love at first sight. So, I am open to dating and friendship (I believe the two should go hand-in-hand), and if we mesh well, then I'm most willing to take it to a higher level. ~I would very much prefer someone in my immediate area.~

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a soft-spot for disabled, hurt or neglected animals. I do take care of some cats that fit into these categories.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still somewhat new to Mount AIry and I haven't quite found my niche here yet. I do spend much of my time on weekends in the mountains hiking, visiting family, or helping some friends on their family farm. Always open to new suggestions. =)

College

Forsyth Technical Community College, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I really enjoy traveling and spending time at the beach. I love to hike/kayak and I want to try rock-climbing at some point. I bought an old house and I enjoy working on projects inside and out to make it a beautiful old home.

For fun

Traveling, custom car shows, drag/street racing, amusement parks, site-seeing, visiting museums, watching a good movie, helping others, a night out in town, spending time with animals.

Last read

"On The Road", by Jack Kerouac and "Sometimes A Great Notion" by Ken Kesey. And of course, plenty of reading spent in my school textbooks. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
What a person does for a living makes no difference to me as long as the DEA doesn't show up at my doorstep looking for you.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently working toward a B.S. in biochemistry. I have a good career now, but I'm taking this final opportunity to go back to school and achieve what I had started years ago. I love the journey! =)