Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ready to meet someone new

In his own words

I'm a confident and funny guy looking for someone to share some good times and laughs with. I like to joke around and try to find the humor in most situations. Also, I'm a fan of sarcasm, so I hope you can take a joke. I love comedy movies and quote the classics regularly. I like going out and trying new restaurants/bars/activities (especially in the summer). I enjoy most of the normal things in life: traveling, good food, laughing, long walks on the beach, etc. I like to stay active and keep busy. I try to work out as much as my schedule allows, so someone that shares in interest in health and fitness is a plus. I work in Construction Management as a project manager/estimator, so it's long hours sometimes for me depending on the projects or bids I'm working on. I enjoy my job and learn something new each day being in construction. I usually go to the gym after work and that leaves little time to meet new people in a normal setting, so that's why I'm here. Plus, working in the construction industry, I don't have a chance to meet many women. I have a great group of friends and hang out with them most weekends. Family and friends are very important to me. My goals in life are to always be happy, work hard, be successful, and make it on Jeopardy. Sports are a big part of my life as I grew up playing sports year round. Go Bears, Bulls, Cubs, and Blackhawks! I'm pretty straight forward as far as relationships go. I don't play games, so if drama is your thing, I'm not your guy. Even though I'm young, I feel like I have old school morals and values. Hard work, honesty, loyalty, passion, and generosity are important to me...and something I'm looking for in a partner. I consider my self spontaneous, outgoing, funny, confident, and hard working. I am a firm believer in karma and try to treat people the right way. I'm looking for someone that shares some of my common interests, but can also show me some new things. I no longer consider looks to be the end all be all and would rather spend my time with someone I truly have a good time with. The bar scene has not lead to many great relationships for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in Chicago, beaches, Wells St in Old Town, California, going home to NW Indiana, hole in the wall bars


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Trying new things, golfing, occasional sunday fundays, IPAs, good music (I like pretty much all music), Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones, traveling, pickup basketball, softball, dancing the night away.

For fun

Watching and playing sports, working out, going out with friends, movies, tv, new adventures, traveling, restaurants, bars, being with my family, people watching, pointing out dopplegangers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Project Manager / Estimator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Raised Catholic, but more spiritual than religious. As long as you believe in something
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Trying to learn something new everyday!