Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It is good to have an end to journey towards; but it is the journey that matters, in the end.

In his own words

After years of trying, I have managed to relocate to CO from North Carolina. I only arrived the first Friday of June. I am looking forward to meeting new people and visiting new places. I love animals, like Red and Scarlet (my horses), Bella, Leia and Jimmy (my dogs). I enjoy being outside, hiking - camping - fishing etc. I'm a pretty good cook, largely as a result of a lack of money through my time in college. I spend most of my time riding my horse, fishing, hunting, hiking, or shooting pool. Well, that's a lie. Really I spend more time at work and asleep than anything else. I am an engineer, which to some extent makes me a bit goofy. We're not exactly considered to be the most "with it" group of people. I would like to meet someone that enjoys nature, but is also comfortable in a more formal setting. I would prefer someone who has or is working towards a career because it tends to result in a higher level of maturity and self reliance. While I'd be lying if I said appearance was irrelevant, personality is much more important in the long run. Twenty years from now I won't care as much about your looks in comparison to the bond of shared experience and trust. My favorite vacation was a 37 day trip to Idaho. I drove there with one of my horses in the trailer and 2 dogs. Spent that time riding, fishing, hunting, rafting the Salmon River, general outdoor relaxation and a fifty mile backpacking trip. If that sounds like fun to you, say hello. Qualities I value in People: Loyalty to friends and family Rational thought process Sense of humor Independence Intelligence Favorite line from a book: "I have travelled and I have turned the world over in my hand like a stone with attractive veining, and this I have discovered: a man is happiest when there is a balance between his needs and his possesions. Now the question is how to achieve this balance. One could seek to do this by increasing his goods to the level of his appetites, but that would be stupid. It would involve doing unnatural things, bargaining, haggling, scrimping, working. Ergo? Ergo, the wise man achieves the balance by reducing the level of his needs to the level of his possessions. And this is best done by learning to value the free things of life: the mountains, laughter, poetry, wine offered by a friend...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here so the list is short: Devil's backbone trail Grimm Brothers the picnic table in my back yard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral