Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So maybe like you, I joined here because I...

In his own words

So maybe like you, I joined here because I thought it would be another great way to meet people. I would definitely consider myself a social person, and still appreciate meeting people the "old fashioned way", but if you are single I don't think you can ignore all the success people are having making connections this way. Regardless, my take on relationships is I don't want to settle for anything short of an incredibly fun, passionate and absolutely magnetizing connection with someone. If it is anything short of that, why bother. By being on here you may also feel the same way, so that's a good start. I recently moved back to St. Louis after a 4-year stint in Chicago which was amazing. However, having grown up here, when I got an exciting career opportunity that allowed me to move back, it was an easy decision. Now I love what I do, but work is not my entire life, it supports it. During the day, I would say I am a highly-driven investment consultant for a commercial real estate investment management firm. I have the amazing privilege to work with some of the best financial advisors in St. Louis as well as the country as I get to travel from Seattle, to Denver to Montana to wherever they are based to work with them and their clients. Additionally, my family has a local custom clothing business which I dabble in as well, therefore it is a personal as well as a professional endeavor of mine to be consistently well dressed. Outside of work, I strive to continue to call myself a professional musician, singer-songwriter and recording artist. I am in the process of writing my third professional but first solo album—I hope the woman I end up with loves music just as much as I do as it is a huge part of my life and just enhances everything about it. I enjoy great movies, classic literature, loud music, live concerts and fine bourbon. I love going out and meeting interesting people and exploring whatever city I happen to be in. I have been known at the last minute to get tickets to a cool event or concert, make a reservation or plan for a road trip; a girl that is fun, flexible and eager to join in these things is amazing in my eyes. I love to stay active but chilling on the couch is necessary at times. I am a former hockey player but still play and stay in competitive shape. I hope you enjoy staying active as well. Overall I am looking for a woman who just has her stuff together, who is smart, social, fun, caring and adventurous. Who has a beautiful smile and isn't afraid to show it off and who never wants to compromise to have a half-hearted or lackluster relationship. But it all starts with a little conversation so let’s chat…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have a Golden retriever named Dixie

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral