Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lacey, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are like Slinkies ... not really good for anything, but you can't help smiling when you see one tumble down the stairs.

In his own words

I am an affectionate, easy going guy with an optimistic look towards life. I am always interested in traveling to different countries and trying new things; whether it be a new restuarant, a new coffee shop, or a new culture. I was raised to respect others and to act polite towards everyone around me by saying please and thank you. I am very much about family and friends, as they have always supported me through my life journeys no matter how crazy they thought my journeys were. I love to travel. I have been fortunate enough to travel all over the World, mainly because of roller hockey. Also, I lived in Europe (Portugal) for about 10 years; again because of roller hockey. Living in Portugal really opened my eyes to the World around me. It helped me grow as a person and defined the values I look for in people. My favorite sports teams are UW Huskies and the Seahawks! I am looking for a person who is not afraid to be themselves. I like a person who is independent when they need to be, but is not afraid to let people in their life. I think it is important for a couple to have a balance of time together and personal time. Throughout my life I have met many couples who have been together for 30, 40, or even 50 years and they all have said the samething: Love, trust, respect, and personal space helped them have a successful relationship. I am also looking for someone who is trustful and respectful to others.....Trust is very importatnt in a relationship! I am looking to spend my life with someone who isn't afraid to take a chance; who is passionate and caring; who is strong through the ups and downs; and who enjoys life for what it is.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish


University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

For fun

During my spare time I like to play sports, go to the gym, going to the movies, traveling, spending time with family and friends, beach, lake.....

Last read

It has been sometime since I have had the chance to read a non-academic book. I have just finished and passed the cpa exam. The last book I was able to read was The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors degree in Accounting. I am also a Certified Public Accountant.