Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin' being back on the best coast!

In his own words

Thanks for visiting and nice to meet the online you! I just moved back home to LA and figured why not give the online thing a try. It's just another avenue to people outside the typical bar scene - which tends to get old after a while. As a quick background, I was born and raised in LA but have spent the last 8 years living, working & studying around the country. My adventures included living in and loving Louisiana (Laissez les bons temps rouler), Indiana (a little less love), Nevada (yes you can live in Vegas) and most recently Illinois. I spent the last 3 years in grad school in Chi-town - absolutely love the summers, not as big of a fan of the long winters. I returned home for work and am planning to be here for a while - but who really knows what the future holds. I love to travel and try to go one at least one big trip a year. I just wrapped up a 9 week Spanish study in South America - mostly in Argentina. I had a chance to gorge on Mojitos in March on a "study" trip to Cuba. Australia, New Zealand and SE Asia are next on my wish list. I'm always down for a weekend road trip, especially if it involves boating on a lake with a few beers. I enjoy outdoor activities - hiking, water skiing, wake boarding, biking...etc. I'm an avid golfer and my game is happy to be out of those Chicago winters. I am a big sports fan and am loving being closer to the Lakers, Trojans and Dodgers. On a social standpoint, I love hanging out with friends whether it be at local watering hole or at someone's house for a game night. I'll do clubs on occasion, but definitely prefer bars over clubs. I love costume parties - but fortunately for my liver, these don't happen every day. I'm pretty laid back go with the flow. Friends would describe me as being a very funny, loyal, honest and intelligent person who is motivated and dedicated to being a great friend. I'm looking for someone who is equally ambitious and optimistic about life. Someone who values education & career but understanda the need for work/life balance. Someone who is genuine, active, outgoing, ambitious, fairly low maintenance and who loves to travel. If this sounds like you, say hi! And if you love golden retrievers, that's an extra bonus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely a big dog person - can't wait to get one of my own

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV - Office, Boardwalk Empire, Curb, Iron Chef, Leno, Fallon, ESPN, Daily Show, HomelandMusic -Open to everything, some favorites: DMB, Chili Peppers, Incubus, Tim McGraw Counting Crows Food - Everything. I like to cook and am up for an adventu

For fun

I covered a few in the intro description but I enjoy golfing, outdoor activities, attending sporting events, outdoor concerts (big DMB fan), travelling and am working on my cooking skills



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral