Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
In the pursuit of excellence

In his own words

I am the quiet and shy guy at first, but when I get to know and trust someone I am an open book. During my down time I enjoy going on a hike or walking my dog. I also, enjoy expanding my knowledge, going to the movies, and one of my favorite things is going to a comedy show. Some characteristics that make me, me is that I am smart, honest, I value loyalty, I am respectful of others, a little stubborn, and I have a plan for my future. I do like to go out and fun, but I don't really care for bars or loud clubs. I am willing to try new things as long as I have someone to do those things with. I am kind of old fashioned in the sense that I prefer the quality of any kind of relationship over the quantity of relationships I have. Who am I looking for? Well I am looking for a woman who knows who she is. Another thing I look for is honesty in a relationship, because if it is not there the relationship isn't going to last. Lastly I am looking for someone who I can have a fun and meaningful relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tempe Improv, Usery pass park,


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is new experiences. I like to listen to country, rock, and some pop music. going to the shooting range, I'd like to learn how to dance, and just relaxing outside away from the city.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and see comedies, action, or drama movies. I have a dachshund that I like to take for a walk. I don't mind staying in and seeing a movie I missed in theaters. I compete in USPSA and ICORE.

Last read

Well I read a lot of my text books for my Engineering degree (in progress). So I don't really read much outside of that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the Hunting Lead at Sportsman's Warehouse.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending ASU for my B.S. in Engineering. I will be graduating in 2014