Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes two to make a thing go right. It takes two to make it out of sight.

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy, always looking for a laugh. Don't let the serious look fool you. Looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously either. Intelligence and creativity are a plus. I love a good conversation over coffee, or over anything, really. I know too much trivia for my own good. Sometimes I wish it would make way for some more useful information, but I will be the MVP of your pub quiz team. I'm working hard to get back into "fighting shape" right now. I spend most mornings in the gym these days, hoofing it on the treadmill. I have a pretty straight-laced job, but like to mix things up with involvement in comedy writing and video editing. I enjoy trying new restaurants around the city and would love someone to check them out with (sushi and Indian are some favorites). I'm close to my parents and sister -- I have fun spending time with them and my extended family (aunts/uncles/cousins). Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is also family-oriented. *Always appreciate a wink, but if you're really interested, an email is even better* Looking forward to hearing from you soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Station Landing, Harvard Square, Starbucks (anywhere). I always love Davis Square - my new favorite place there is the Painted Burro.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Shorts and flip flop weather, a good spicy tuna roll, NFL Sundays, a well-manicured golf course, my new iPad, a stiff Jack and Coke, the color orange, toasted ravioli, a summertime BBQ with friends and family

For fun

Love golfing - play 9 holes most weekends, playing guitar (only good enough to keep myself entertained), chess, an occasional trip to Foxwoods, trying interesting new food and drinks around the city, consuming/creating comedy, Boston sports fan

Last read

Don't read many novels, but I am always up to date with the news...mostly by way of Slate, HuffPo, MSNBC.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance and, while that is an interest of mine, I'm trying to generate some income on my own with more creative pursuits as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied abroad in London and would love to get back there to visit!