Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GSM seeks same ... ;)

In his own words

I am a confident, open and accepting man. I would describe myself as a fairly easygoing guy. I don't let people walk all over me, but I don't make a fuss over the little things either. My friends say I'm very kind and loving (and I only had to pay them $5 to say it ;). I think of myself as very considerate and honest. I believe I can choose how I feel and I do not let the world dictate that. I choose to be happy most of the time. I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with. It's not that I need someone in my life, it's that I want that special someone in my life. Are you that special one? Now for you.... I am looking for someone who is honest, confident (not arrogant), has a positive outlook on life, values family and if you have blue eyes you'll score some extra points (although brown eyes can be beautiful too). I'm not looking for that one night stand so if that's why you’re looking at this, please don't respond. If you are looking for someone who enjoys life (skiing, scuba, watching movies, dancing....) then please respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination at the moment is Australia. Awesome people, okay beer, great wine and AMAZING beaches. Locally I tend to hit Charlie's as I love to dance.

Favorite things

food: Chocolate.... Mmmm... TV: Alias, trading spaces, Queer Eye (I know it's somewhat cheesy but I still like it).

For fun

I love dancing, watching movies, skiing, reading, hangin' with friends.

Last read

When the wind blows (Patterson). A great read.. I like fiction books. I usually always read before I go to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (94cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently working on my Bachelor's back at a small school in Vermont called Champlain College. It's not that I need the degree, howeve it's a goal that will be great to achieve.