Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A man with a witty intellect and a strong...

In his own words

A man with a witty intellect and a strong sense of humor, looking for someone to join me on life's many adventures! I try to enrich the lives of most people I come in contact with. Let's have a glass of wine. And now, the rest of the story. I travel a lot for my job, so meeting people in "traditional" methods has been tough. Believe it or not, it doesn't work out like the movies where friends of yours are setting you up on dates with soul mates. Online dating has me a little nervous, but what do I have to lose? I'm betting there is someone in the same situation that could be a good match. So, what should I share? I want to give out enough info to get the right person interested, but I don't want to give away too much so I can keep them interested later! I'm fairly intelligent and I'm looking for someone that I can have meaningful conversations with. I also like to think I have a good sense of humor. Once I get comfortable with someone, the jokes can skew more towards the inappropriate nature. I'm also thoughtful and empathetic. I try to always think of things from the other person's point of view and strongly believe in doing unto others as you would have them do unto you. Do you love music? I sure do! I sing all the time. I even performed at Carnegie Hall! I was also a pretty good tuba player and plan on buying one when I just have so much disposable income that I don't know what else to buy. My iPod is crazy and diverse. Do you love sports? If you do, we'll probably get along just fine. I played baseball, soccer, volleyball and lacrosse through high school and/or college. I tore my rotator cuff, which pretty much ended my somewhat promising baseball career. I follow all the major sports and even the not-so-major ones. I own pretty good season tickets to the Solar Bears hockey team and I would love to take anyone that is interested! I used to own Magic season tickets, but decided to save my money for a bit since it is now cheaper for me to purchase on the open market. I'm a big fan of the Minnesota Twins, Minnesota Vikings, Minnesota Wild, Orlando Magic and Orlando City Soccer. What am I looking for? Short answer: someone I enjoy spending time with and want to be a part of my life. Ideally, a woman who is smart, funny, good with kids and thinks that I'm okay! I recently bought a house, so a flair for decoration would just be an added benefit. I'm interested in who I'll meet on here. I have a lot of interests, so feel free to message me to discuss whatever! If we're both interested, I would love to grab a drink or do something fun to see how it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I'm that guy that will play with the animal if I'm at a house of someone I don't really know. I travel too much to own a dog, but I have 2 cats with clever names. I don't really understand owning birds, but feel free to prove me wrong

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Frank N Steins! Hooch! World of Beer! Eola Wine Bar! Corona Cigar Bar! You name it, I'll go. However, I don't like super crowded places most of the time.

Favorite things

TV: Band of Brothers, Drunk History, Lost, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, SNL, Mad Men, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Game of Thrones Music: Beatles, Pantera, Meat Loaf, Beach Boys, REM, Bruce Springsteen, JS Bach Books: GoT, Ludlum, more

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, doing stuff with friends, reading books, catching a movie, cooking and playing games. I like to be active, but there are times when I just want to watch TV on the couch all day.

Last read

Ivanhoe, The Walking Drum, so many more to name! I bought a house mostly to have a place to store my books Cussler, Ludlum, Clancy, Bernard Cornwell, Rothfuss, King, Tolkien, Berry, Follett, Cline, Michener, Martin, Orson Scott Card, Gladwell, Dumas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference