Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrianLikeNoOther

43 year old man | Glenville, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 60 miles of Schenectady, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an optimist and a dreamer at heart. I'm...

In his own words

I am an optimist and a dreamer at heart. I'm romantic, easy going, very easy to talk with, and I'm funny in my own way - so I'm told. Like most, I can speak fluent sarcasm when called for. I'm a good communicator. I'm very honest, straightforward and only play the good kind of games. I'm an understanding person and try to see situations from different angles. I can be very opinionated but open minded. I'm at the point where I know very well what I want, what's important to me in life, what makes me happy, and what turns me on. I'm very motivated and driven to get there. I look for easy going fun and good times. My ideal vacation is warm and sunny - preferably tropical, but there never seems to be enough vacation in life. I also try to make my house feel like a vacation destination so every day feels fun, extraordinary and ripe for good times - whether I'm just coming home from work to pop a bottle of wine and grill something or if I'm having friends and family over for the weekend. My favorite place to be is next to the pool (with a drink) with family and friends. I like my job, but I'm ambitious and driven to move my career forward. I'm clean and neat, but I can get nice and dirty. I did a decent amount of the work in building my house myself (with help from friends and family, of course). So, I'm pretty handy. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle. It's a good blend of sensible eating and exercise with some social drinking and boxes of crackers mixed in. Some weeks I'd say I'm athletic and toned; other times about average. I like to run, do P90, maybe hike, maybe row in the summer. Exercise doesn't run my life, but I try to fit it in. I like a girl that's playful. Are you positive and happy? I want to enjoy life with you - play with you and have fun together. Let's enjoy the outdoors, enjoy the company of friends and family, find fun activities, but let's enjoy the small moments too. There's a Wednesday night every week. Cooking dinner together with a bottle of wine is a hot event in itself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog, but Beagles are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm and sunny - decks, patios, pools, and beaches. Caribbean, Adirondacks, Yankee stadium, fire pits, the Lighthouse cabana bar. Bars with bruschetta on their appetizer menu.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Pop music, Cab Sauv, cherry vodka, strip steak, bread, Reese's, key lime pie, Yankees, Pawn Stars, string bikinis. The smell of freshly cut grass or sunscreen. Red things. Thanksgiving Day with friends and family (and all the prep before it).

For fun

Outdoor play ;), road trips, wineries, occasional camping, hiking, bike riding, running, dining out, movies, going for ice cream, helping my girl try on shoes and clothes, entertaining at home, hanging with friends, family events.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - working on book 2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really have any religious affiliation at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference