Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is not guaranteed.

In his own words

I am a straight foward guy that enjoys making those around me laugh and feel happy. I try hard not to take life to seriously, and truly believe that tomorrow is not guaranteed. You are what you make of yourself. I have worked hard for where I'm at in life and strive to play equally as hard. My heart is happiest in the outdoors. From camping, hiking and rock climbing, to bbq's and bochi ball with friends. If the weather allows, I'm outside. I am also an avid movie watcher and do very well cuddled up with a good movie or show on the television. I enjoy cooking and grilling scrumptious foods and love playing board games with family and friends! Speaking of family. They are pretty spread out but still mean the world to me and I take every opportunity I can to go vist and plan trips with them. I have always had dogs in my life, but be warned small dogs have always annoyed me. Though, it might be I have just never met a cool little dog? Right now however, my work schedule is not good for a pup. Eventually though I'll get another dog. In her, I am looking for a girl that can handle her own and does not need to be taken care of, but enjoys when she is pampered. I consider myself a chivalrous and somewhat old fashioned person. Opening a door and pulling a chair out is simply respectful. She needs to enjoy the outdoors and be down for random adventures! I am simply looking for a nice girl to hang out with and work on establishing a great friendship, then who knows?? Life is meant to be spent with someone. That someone should be cherished, trusted, devoted, polite, and motivated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Want another pup soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, Newport Beach CA, eastern WA, anywhere in the mountains. Local sports bar for cheap beer, wings and a good game.

Favorite things

My favorite food changes frequently. Right now I'd say Mexican. Favorite music would either be 90's rap or Country. Random I know!

For fun

Snowboarding in the winter, camping and hiking in the summer. Mt biking, rock climbing and exploring random trails. Travlling is a new hobby I am slowly getting into. I love road trips.

Last read

I love military reads just read Band of Brothers, again. Higher Calling was good. Girl w/ the Dragon Tattoo series was great, so was Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Ask me about it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral