Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
real gentlemen seem rare these days ..I'm here to show a wonderful woman that we do still exist if your interested dont be shy hit me up

In his own words

Hello my name is Brian born and raised in Orlando, Fl i'm 34 years old and I have 3 beautiful kids (2 boys, 1 girl) 2 of my children live with me I'm a very dedicated father so whoever I am with has got to love kids. I'm a very fun person i love laughing and having a good time and enjoying life I enjoy anything from a evening at home cooking dinner and watching a movie or even playing board games to a night on the town..dinner, bowling, shooting pool, roller or ice skating, movies very outgoing and goal oriented...I love sports mainly football/basketball and mma (UFC etc.) I'm a former Marine so please support and pray for our troops and all veterans who have fought and have died or been seriously injured protecting our country. I'm a family man who loves my mother and family with all my heart...I currently live in Apopka where i have lived for the last 3yrs I could go on and on but that would leave nothing to talk about later.... so i'll leave the rest for a good convo over dinner but as for what im looking for in a woman is sweet, sense of humor, open minded, love kids and family, honest, goal oriented and can hold a good conversation. I also love trying new things and would like to have that special someone to do them with. *Since I been single I have noticed with others even with myself that we as people can be very picky sometimes when meeting people in person and on these sites and by being that way we don't realize how many good things have possibly passed us by such as wanting a mate to have a specific look, height etc when someone who maybe slightly off from your specific requirements could've been the one and could've changed your life and brought complete happiness*

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals now but I'm actually looking to buy me a exotic animal like a capuchin monkey or a kinkajou... google them ...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hot 23, senso, shakai lounge travel, vegas, LA, ny, atl, tennessee, west virginia, colorado, PA and anywhere in the islands.

Favorite things

hip hop (old school and some new), r&b (old and new), reggae old tv sitcoms (martin, different world, good times, fresh prince, jeffersons etc) food..soul food, island food, mexican, italian

For fun

family time, travel, gym, sports, movies, beach

Last read

Im not going to lie i need to read more but I do enjoy reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in sales and been with my employer 7 yrs
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral