Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away.

In his own words

Hey I'm Brian! I'm not too keen with the online scene but if it leads to me meeting some cool new people then what the heck? I am a pretty happy and laid back guy, and I try to surround myself with other happy people because life is more positive and healthy that way :) I've been described as a clever and sarcastic person who tries to be friends with everybody. I would say that seems like me, but I would add that while I am sarcastic, I am also a very genuine and considerate person. I love adventure, new experiences, and learning new things. I enjoy most outdoor activities particularly if they have something to do with the water. Most of my days after work are occupied by yoga, training with my outrigger team, paddling/surfing, or just stretching out at home. I typically do something everyday after work, and it would be cool to meet people who are in to active stuff too! I love my work as a physical therapist, mostly because I get to talk to and stretch out with people all day, and it's nice to make people feel good. I also do some PT work with cats and dogs which is really fun, plus as a whole they are much more simple and drama free than my human patients :) A little more about me: I take seriously those things in life that I need to, and I don't sweat the small stuff. I try to learn from my mistakes, laugh at myself when I'm ridiculous, and enjoy life everyday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being near any body of water but mostly the beach. Kauai is a newer favorite of mine, Mammoth, anywhere tropical. Pretty much anywhere along the SoCal coastline :)


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

I love getting outdoors and being active, dirtbiking, snowboarding, surfing, hiking, kayaking, watersports, etc. I also enjoy going to the movies, a concert, a weekend destination trip, weekend warrior trip, I'm easy to please, just want some company

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities, paddling, yoga, hiking, camping, anything physically challenging, breathtaking views! Ultimately anything can be fun with good company.

Last read

How to win friends and influence people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my Doctorate in Physical Therapy, currently working in Ventura County. I love my job and I plan to specialize in orthopaedics and get my OCS in the near future.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents raised my siblings and I in a loving home. I was taught from a young age to take responsibility for your actions and that hard work pays off. I was taught to respect others and to treat them with the same kindness I would want for myself.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Clinical Doctorate in Physical Therapy