Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrianDB3

30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself an easygoing and laid-back...

In his own words

I consider myself an easygoing and laid-back guy, where I find inspiration and motivation in thoughts and ideas. I'm a tall, inquisitive, and athletic software engineer that's working hard toward achieving his goals, always open to new ideas and experiences, and optimistic for what the future may hold. Fitness and health are very important to my lifestyle, and I maintain my body and mind through weightlifting, running, and eating healthfully. I take pleasure in challenges and competition, which I try to turn toward improving myself, be it through working out or solving problems. Spending time preparing and experimenting with healthy meals is always entertaining, and is often just as rewarding as the eating of it. I have an innate interest to learn about the world, and as such, apply a fair amount of time into reading books and articles, watching documentaries, and exploring new outlets. The world and its people are fascinating to me, and I hope to find someone who shares a similar curiosity. While I'd rather listen than talk, I always enjoy engaging in deep or thoughtful conversation. I believe transparency and communication are critical to every strong relationship, and I try to be constructively honest whenever possible. The "INTJ" personality type describes me fairly well, which means I place significant value on intelligence, independence, and pragmatism. I cherish my moments of solitude, am highly loyal to the few close friends that I maintain, and otherwise observe the flow of daily events with a quiet-but-confident demeanor. I'm looking for a partner who has a big heart - someone who is kind, caring, and compassionate to those around her. Someone who has a strong passion for her interests, a desire for personal growth, and an exploratory spirit. A life-long learner that takes care of her body and mind, motivated to change the world for the better in her own way, but also allows time to unwind. Oh - and being tall is a plus!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis, MN; Madison, WI; Incline Village, NV

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Last read

Foundation and Empire, The Power of Habit, The Hidden Reality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer turned entrepreneur.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Open to all faiths, but looking for someone who's not heavily involved in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral