Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I am in the Coast Guard and I recently retur…

In his own words

So I am in the Coast Guard and I recently returned home from a year long deployment to the Arabian Gulf. I'm looking to get a fresh start now and hoping that I can meeting new people will be apart of that. I'm at a point where I feel ready to be settled down and be in a relationship with a special person that brings the best out of me and feels that I do the same for them. I want to find my best friend. I'm a very easy going, happy go lucky type of guy and someone who really enjoys life and all that it has to offer. I always look for ways to have a good time or a laugh. I am extremely loyal, compassionate, a little gullible, and sometimes a little shy at first. My family and friends are valuable to me and every moment spent with them is a joy. I grew up in Tacoma, and I love living in the northwest, there is no better place. I have a passion for the outdoors and seeking adventure. I have a great job that continues to challenge me and I enjoy hard work. I'm a big sports fan, and love going to the Seahawks games. Well that's just a little bit about myself. If you are interested let me know so we can talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have one cat. His name is Atticus. I would love to have a dog but it wouldn't be good with the work schedule I have. Someday though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Listening to music, fishing/hunting, snowboarding, golf, watching sports, Seahawks games, eating out, boating, hiking, beaches, working

For fun

I enjoy fishing, hiking, camping, snowboarding, golfing and just about anything else you can do outdoors. I love time with family and friends. Listening to music, and seeing live shows.

Last read

Haven't found a good read in awhile. I do enjoy a book that is hard to put down though. Anyone have suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Active duty U.S. Coast Guard
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference