Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who enjoys life!

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: My ideal afternoon usually involves me hopping in my Jeep with my dog, dropping the top, turning up the music and heading to an unexplored trail. I pretty much love anything outdoors (canoeing, camping, concerts) and I love anything that involves water. I can have fun doing anything though... whether I'm traveling, hanging out with friends or relaxing at home. If any of that sounds good to you, we are already off to a good start. People usually comment on my calm demeanor (and my height I'm a tall guy) but underneath that exterior is someone who is ready for anything. So when we first meet, I might seem quiet, but the truth is I'm talkative, adventurous, fun, driven and easy going. So could I be that perfect-for-you guy? I'm affectionate and thoughtful, handy around the house, very active, financially stable and funny (or at least I like to think so...). I'm attracted to women who also take care of themselves, have a sarcastic/witty sense of humor and are intelligent. I appreciate ambition, kindness and a sense of adventure. Independence is important but so is a willingness to be vulnerable and open to a relationship. Let me know if anything here struck a chord with you. I'm looking for the real thing and am excited to find out what the future holds. Pets: Sugar, my dog, loves riding in the jeep with the top down and going on walks. For Fun: I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, the beach, hiking, mountain biking, exploring, driving back roads, live music, working out, trying new restaurants, sunrises, weekend trips, being spontaneous and hanging out with friends. Favorite Hot Spots: Love to travel. I've been to Hawaii, New York, Canada and many states. I love visiting Minnesota (where I'm from) and enjoy Vilano Beach, Atlantic Beach and St. Augustine Beach. Downtown St. Augustine is a lot of fun. Favorite things: Big music fan, I'm into country, rock, pop, reggae and 90s music. I love Aerosmith, Sublime and Toby Keith. Favorite restaurants include Beaches Grill and Sunset Grill. I like chicken marsala, seafood, Indian and Mexican. Last read: Mostly read to keep up with the news. Occupation: I work in management for a global bank. I've been with the company for more than 11 years. Ethnicity: I don't know a lot about my heritage but I am part Norwegian, Dutch and Italian. Education: My bachelor's degree in business administration with a major in marketing is from the University of Louisville (GO CARDS!). My MBA is from Indiana Wesleyan University.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vilano Beach, Atlantic Beach, St Augustine Beach, I love Downtown St Augustine and can be found there most weekends. I’m not into clubs, but love to just relax somewhere with live music and good beer!

Favorite things

I love to be out in nature so a walk on the beach, hikeing / riding my mountain bike at Guana State Park, coffee and watching the sunrise, exploring new places, live music, St Augustine!

For fun

Fun for me is a day at the beach, a weekend trip to somewhere I’ve never been, hanging out with good friends; I’m very spontaneous so you never know what I’ll decide to do until I actually do it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral