Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
He's a male bimbo...he's a mimbo.

In his own words

Simply put, I am a happy, fun, optimistic, clever, common sense guy and I genuinely enjoy life. I run a family-first operation. I laugh as often as I possibly can and try to share my brand of humor with those around me. I believe in simple. Jeans and a T Shirt is how I roll, but as evidenced in Photo Number 3, I clean up nicely. I believe in honesty, integrity, and hard work. I march to the beat of a different drummer in some ways, but I assure you, he is a very sane and rational drummer. I work a lot but I am always having a good time. I am looking for someone who is innately good. Someone whose default facial expression is a smile. I feel like it should be easy to enjoy life. If you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a believer in the tenet that it is more about who you are with than where you are. I love a good dive bar, a friends house, a golf course (or anywhere outside for that matter), home, I am equal parts beach and mountains person.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Laughing is by far my favorite thing about life and I am lucky to have an infinite amount of humor surrounding me. I love all things sports, ice-cold beer, music, the pool, my guitar, nerd TV shows about space, tools, a lazy Sunday.

For fun

Fun= Hanging with friends and fam in any capacity,watching/participating in/attending any sporting event,music,movies,simply relaxing on the couch, I am an amateur philosopher, and although I cannot play it well I would not be happy without my guitar

Last read

The last books I read were Malcolm Gladwell's 'Outliers' and 'Blink'. But make no mistake, I do not read very often. Unless you count Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration, Appalachian State University