Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Webster, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved back to Rochester at the...

In his own words

I recently moved back to Rochester at the beginning of 2015 after spending the last few years away. My family and friends played a huge role in my decision to move back. They mean the world to me, and anything I could ever do for them, I would without question. I was also lucky to find a great job. I am very honest, hard working, loyal and outgoing, and I'm always willing to give something new a try. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who does to. Someone who can poke fun at themselves is a plus. I'm not a big drinker, so you won't find me out at a bar every night, but I do like to go out with friends and have a good night out, but I also enjoy a night in on the couch watching a movie or reading a book just as well. I also like to consider myself a retired college football player. I had a lot of fun playing, saw a lot of really cool places along the way, and always look for ways to stay in the game by helping my friends who are now coaching. I know exactly what I want out of life, and I have all the confidence that someday I will get to the point when I do have it all. I'm open to anything, and have no problem answering any questions. There's no point in trying to hide something, so whatever you're curious just ask and I'll answer! What am I looking for? Hmmm. I've never really had a "type," but I'm attracted to those with confidence, someone who is apt to taking charge with things, has a bit of a nerdy side, and is overall a good person. I know that last part sounds cliche, but that's really what I value most in someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to baseball stadiums and I hope one day to see them all, so far I'm about 1/3 of the way there. My other favorite spots are really just anywhere I have a friend and can hang out. I would also really like to visit the UK one day.


Alfred University, Alfred, NY

For fun

I love to go golfing during the summer and spend some time outdoors enjoying the weather as much as I can, but I'm still trying to find a winter hobby when the weather can get cruddy (like it does in Western New York).

Last read

My last read was Ender's Game, but currently I'm working my way thru a series of seven books about a young wizard in England.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral