Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh till your face hurts, and show you that a real man doesn't have to watch football.

In his own words

Hi, I’m Brian. In a nutshell, I am a complex, witty, low maintenance guy. I realize that complex and low maintenance may sound contradicting, but I am both equally. By complex, I mean that I will always keep you on your toes, I have a deep, analytical way of thinking and am never predictable. I love to laugh and try to make light of any situation. Banter is always stimulating. While I definitely have my own strong opinions, I'm not set in my ways so to speak. I like to think I'm always open to suggestions and willing to compromise. In spite of my complexity, I am also very easy going. I am always ready for an adventure, yet I also enjoy just hanging out. I could marathon “Friends” all day. I care deeply about my friends and family, and am extremely loyal. I have faults just like anybody else…I'm not perfect, but I never try to be. I will make fun of you just as much as I make fun of myself. So if you're sensitive, or simply don't enjoy that kind of humor, then I'm not the guy for you. I dance to the beat of my own drum and don’t care about social norms. This can be challenging for some, but freeing and entertaining as hell for others. Oh, and in order to date me you must love dogs! Eva, my dog, is a very important part of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would be happy to show you:)

Favorite things

I love all music for the most part. I don't like country sorry, but it is not a deal breaker. TV:Supernatural, Dr. Who, Family Guy, Dexter, Friends, and so on.. Food: Love it all!

For fun

I am pretty easy and am open to do mostly anything really. That might be anything from the Art and Wine Festival to an all day hike just to marvel at the view.

Last read

The last thing I read was a tattoo magazine, and a book called "If Life is a Game, These are the Rules.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm an Electrician. Shocking I know!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference