Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently i am the ted mosby of altoona because it's taking forever to meet your mother lol

In his own words

Hi there I'm Brian, I have traveled a bit and lived in a few places such as Japan and then Louisiana during my 4 years in the Air Force. I just recently moved back to the Altoona area following 3 years of working in Pittsburgh, Pa. I guess I just haven't had much time or luck in finding that wonderful girl I've been looking for so I'm giving this a try and maybe I will have better luck. I have a good job as a PTA in a nursing home that I enjoy because I get to try and help people by getting them home. I live pretty comfortable but just like most people I'm looking for a partner in crime to share my adventures with. I enjoy sporting events whether its watching them live, at home, or going out with friends for a drink and watch them. I really enjoy being outside when the weather is nice because there is so much to do from riding my motorcycle, camping, golfing, going to a beach or the lake. Trying new things is something I'm very open to doing and hopefully the person I meet likes a variety of things as well. I really just enjoy meeting and talking to people even if I make a fool of myself, I'm just a pretty easy going guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I am a huge fan of animals.

Favorite hot spots

PNC Park, Heinz Field, Consol Energy Center, Quaker Steak & Lube, pretty much anywhere in Pittsburgh sounds good to me.


Allegany College of Maryland, Cumberland, MD

Favorite things

I'm a typical guy, I love sports and having a good time. I go out to movies, like trying new foods, watching my shows which are most of the comedy shows, listening to music or dancing to it.

For fun

Movies, comedy tv, sports (Football, Hockey, Baseball), cooking, card games/board game. Snowboarding/Skiing, going out or hanging with friends.

Last read

Most of my reading is for CEU classes and work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Physcal Therapist Assistant degree from Allegany College of Maryland.