Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So rather than explaining a great deal about...

In his own words

So rather than explaining a great deal about myself in this profile description, I've pulled together pictures from the last 3 months or so that say much more than I ever could express verbally about what I like to do in my free time, and a couple more that are particularly important from a little further back. I like the idea that we can meet each other without already knowing everything about one another! What I will share is that I've got a lot to offer: I'm successful, ambitious, fun, and somehow manage to not come off as a jerk about it (I think!). I don't have a typical weekend given the amazing variety of things to do we have in SD, but I love to mix it up and I've got a great group of friends to help with that. I'm looking for someone who's more of the same. Attractive, athletic, intelligent, and playful. The right match for me is someone who likes to have an active weekend, but doesn't feel the need to go out every day of the week. I've got hobbies and a career - my match would appreciate that and have that for herself as well. The girl I'm looking for also needs to enjoy travel and have a mind for adventure. Most important - you need to not have already fallen in love with Internet dating. If we hit it off, I'm expecting at some point we both hang up the accounts and see where things go. Still interested? Hope so - and looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty well traveled. Favorite international trip was to Mendoza, Argentina in the vinyards and driving through the Andes with 20 friends. National: Vail, CO. Favorite local spots: Ale House, Craft & Commerce, Bootlegger's, Mission Beach.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Love just about every HBO series, playing beach volleyball, going out on the water with friends, hitting the gym, playing guitar, trying new restaurants/bars/etc, live music, and stand up performances.

For fun

Anything I've never done before is my idea of a great time, even if it winds up being a catastrophe. I love to travel, hang out with friends, dine out, hit the beach, grill out, and stay in shape. On a quiet night I like to play my guitar.

Last read

Currently reading book 4 of the Game of Thrones series and just finished studying for my PMP certification. Freedom!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral