Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Venice, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right woman who is passionate and driven

In his own words

I am a young man originally from NH moved here two years ago and getting accustomed to the Florida life. I would say I am a bit shy at first until I warm up. I would describe myself as driven to be successful and make those who I am close to happy in life. The simple things in life are wonderful and worth having. I am looking for a young woman with a head on her shoulders, has goals in life, sweet, caring, and honest. A woman who can just throw on a tshirt and jeans and go anywhere or get dressed up for an evening at a restaurant. Being from NH I would say, molded me as a person. I grew up in a very small town where everyone knew each other. I have my small group of close friends in NH who would do anything for me and I would do the same for them. I would say I am very honest, caring, kind, and old fashioned being from a small town. I enjoy my job, even though some days can be very stressful. I try my best to leave the stress there. I am hoping that things there go well and I can be promoted. I am looking for that special woman who can help me break out of my shell and we can grow together. Are you her?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have any pets currently. Once, I get that promotion I am treating myself to a puppy, still researching on what kind I would like for this area.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach when the weather is right. Any beach will do, bring some wine and a good book and listen to the waves crashing and birds chirping. I also enjoy going to the movies, or staying in and relaxing with that special someone.


New England Culinary Institute, Montpelier, VT

Favorite things

Musicwise I listen to everything from the Beatles to Rob Zombie to Jay-Z to Muse. I love music and have a very large collection. Cheetos are my favorite junk food, been eating them since I was 1. I enjoy Tru Tv and the Discovery Channel.

For fun

reading,tanning at the beach when I have the time, going to concerts, catching a film, watching TV, cooking/baking.

Last read

Roasting in Hell's Kitchen by Gordon Ramsay and Star Wars and Philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently a manager at Panera Bread in Venice and am working hard towards a promised promotion, which will set my future in motion for me.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% French Canadian, 25% Irish, and 25% Ukrainian
Faith: Other No preference
I never grew up in a religious family at all, both of my parents were baptized Christian but we never went to church and have always been free to make our own choice about religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for Culinary Arts and also Bartending. Took some time off from the food service industry and am now back into it again.