Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 25 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m “one of those” Florida transplants, and...

In his own words

I’m “one of those” Florida transplants, and have lived in Connecticut, Rhode Island, Colorado, and overseas while in the military. I truly enjoy exploring new places, meeting different people and “tasting” what this planet has to offer. My latest goal is to visit all of our national parks, this said I'd say I’m an outdoors person who finds it fun sitting by a campfire, hiking up El Capitan, canoeing the Everglades or putting on a snorkel and exploring a reef. I’d characterize myself as a bit old fashioned when it comes to relationships, where honesty, faithfulness and a deep friendship forms the foundation. Searching for that best friend and partner to go explore and grow with. I work in the IT world as a consultant which keeps my constantly faced with new challenges to conquer. I love my job but please be forewarned it does have me travelling a bit (though I always keep room in my suitcase for a stowaway). I'm an animal lover, from fish to horses and everything in between I have say I have a soft spot the critters. I'm in the process of relocating from Palm Beach to Martin county.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Just recently landed in the "pet-less" category. Though I am bit heartbroken I remain a steadfast pet person.. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm currently working on visiting all of our National Parks. To date Yellowstone is one of my favorites.


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Music-wise I tend to go through phases .... these days I've been alternating between Country and Grunge.

For fun

I'm an outdoors person, camping, hiking, boating are passions. Looking forward to the next 45 years it's all about staying active and in shape. My latest challenges have been a handful of Warrior Dashes, 5Ks, a few Sprint Tri's and Spartans.

Last read

An Idiot Aboard: The Travel Diaries of Karl Pilkington (This guy is hysterical), Unbroken an interesting story of Louis Zamperini, and "`177 Mental Toughness Secrets of the World Class (a recent recommendation)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in the Information Technology field. My job allows me to work from home and travel, the trade off however is that I end up working odd hours. I love the challenges and constant variety.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A bit of a mix.... on my mom's side Canadian / Native American and on my dad's English / Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic, but I consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Recently wrapped up a Graduate Degree (lots of nights and weekends)