Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Continue being awesome!

In his own words

I recently moved from Oklahoma to Denver in August. Back home, I enjoyed time with my family and friends, camping, live music anywhere, fishing, boating, or anything fun to do outdoors. I transferred to Denver for work. Leaving my friends and family was the hardest thing I have done, but it has been the greatest adventure. Denver is freakin awesome! I didn't move here alone- my dog Sully came along for the ride. I am a very friendly and positive person. I don't do well with negative people or drama. Laughing is one of my favorite things in life. I can find fun in almost anything, rather its enjoing the outdoors, a night on the town, or relaxing at home with music or movies. Speaking of music, I cannot wait to go to a good concert at Red Rock Amphitheater. I am a huge 49ers and OKC Thunder fan. Now that I am here in Colorado, I am looking forward to exploring Denver and all nature has to offer including skiing, camping in the mountains, hiking, and biking. The Broncos? I will support the Broncos for sure, but they have to settle for my 2nd favorite team.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, she is a Basenji (props if you know what that is). She is freaking awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Colorado, but I enjoy anything in the mountains, and Belmar.


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

My dog, a possitive attitude, a great time, with great friends, and a great beer.

For fun

I love music! Especially a good concert. A good beer at a local brewery. Skiing, hiking, camping, disc golf… really anything involving the outdoors.

Last read

Last book? It was a work related book. I will read nearly any magazine in front of my face.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job takes up a lot of my time, but I love it! Plus, my job is what brought me to Denver!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree