Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Insert catchy headline here...WhooHOO

In his own words

It's nearly impossible to sum up such an awesome personality in a few paragraphs (I'm sure you've had that same issue =~P), but we can at least scratch the surface. I've definitely had no shortage of excitement or change in my life. I'm the type of person that decides I'd like to try something, I start putting the idea together and then take the leap and do it. I like to make friends and acquaintances with people of many different backgrounds and ages, and have found much pleasure in the "Art of Conversation". I can strike up a convo. with just about anyone in a restaurant, bar, flea market, festival, supermarket or other event and usually have a great time just getting to know people for what they choose to put out there. Unlike the stereotype for men, I literally have NO problem expressing myself or my feelings and will do it off the cuff without hesitation. I consider myself to be very honest, loyal, trustworthy and have some sort of value system I've Hodge-podged together over the years. At the same time, I like to balance it out with freedom, spontaneity, and a free-flowing type of vibe. I like realness. You don't necessarily have to be rude-blunt, but if you mean what you say and say what you mean on a regular basis, then we should get along just fine. Love to be outside, outdoors, in nature, or just hanging out in the fresh air. When the time call for it though, I'm just as cool with snuggling up on the couch watching a movie, or listening to some music with wine or cocktails & delicious food. Avid lover of Music, Decorum, and anything that enhances the ambiance/energy of the current space. Looking for someone that has some things in common, but I don't need a carbon copy. I dig what makes us all different and unique, and want an independent thinker who's not afraid to (eventually) show off their own wonderful self. Laughter is an absolute must! You might not quite get my sense of humor at first, but its definitely there. Sometimes dry, sarcastic, witty, other times nutty like a little kid. What is life if you don't fill it with fun? So anyway, not sure what to expect, just looking to add to my current social life and expand my circle of friends and loved ones... Maybe something else cool will happen in the mean time. My only advise for now ... keep smiling, you're always better looking when you smile. (someone randomly told me that and got a big, cheesy grin for in exchange). Email me and say what's up... I'm much more into phone/in person talk than emails, texts, chat, so let's work towards that

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Mexico, Carribean (Virgin Islands), my home-town Santa Cruz (Capitola, the Central Coast as a whole), anywhere tropical, anywhere with a Beach/Ocean/Surf, big Cities with all that liveliness and electricity

Favorite things

Music (Lot's of Genre's) / Family & Friends / the Beach & Beautiful Landscape -Topography ~Camping ~BBQ (the Food & the Event) ~Parties & Get-Togethers ~Making life full, exciting, fulfilling, comfortable, different, new, & worth all the effort.

For fun

Live Music, Good food (breakfast, lunch, dinner, appetizers- doesn't matter- love decadence), cocktails, great conversation, surfing, beach, generally being outdoors, movies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I get the job done, I go to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that people have the right and freedom to practice faith & spirituality as they choose and that we should all respect that freedom rather than criticizing or it being used a source of division.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral