Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New Bedford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A happy life contains good music, great beer, and an amazing person with whom to share them.

In his own words

Hi! I am a happy, professional guy who is looking for a fun and easy-going person who isn’t afraid to try new things and has a good sense of what she wants. I am a very positive person and love my job, friends, and life in general. Some of my hobbies are cycling (if only because it may be the only socially appropriate place where I get to wear spandex), music, playing around with my guitar, building/fixing things, traveling, being outdoors, and drinking coffee. I love going out and having a good time, but am just as happy laying around and watching a movie, reading, or just talking. I think if my friends were to describe me, they would use words like funny, easy-going, witty, genuine, sweet, and Brad Pitt look-a-like. Okay. They might not say the last thing. Well, maybe one of them would, but just to be funny. If I asked my grandmother to describe me, she might say things like “snappy dresser” or “Do you want a piece of licorice?” My grandmother loves licorice. That being said, one of the most important qualities I am looking for in a person is a good sense of humor. I am at a point in my life where I know what I am looking for and will definitely give it my all for the right person. What does she look like? Well, I don’t know yet because I haven’t met her, but I do know that she’s someone who appreciates the small things that people do for each other, allows herself to get caught up in the moment, and isn’t afraid to work really hard for the things that matter in life, including a solid relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

For fun

I love music! Some of my favorite bands are Frightened Rabbit (long-term favorite), Noah and the Whale, The Avett Brothers, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Neutral Milk Hotel, Mountain Goats, Old Canes, Rural Alberta Advantage, Trampled by Turtles, etc...

Last read

I get kind of hung up in books and usually am reading at least two at a time. The most recent book I read was The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral