Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back, fun, and intelligent, ...if that's what you're into, hit me up!

In his own words

Moved to Los Angeles from the NYC metropolitan area in June of '08 because NYC doesn't fit my personality... and I couldn't stand the cold weather anymore. I've been loving LA since I got here. I'm passionate about life -- try to live it to the fullest everyday. I'm ambitious -- I strive to be successful in anything I do and always want to improve myself. Have a soft spot for helping people. Love technology, but can appreciate being somewhere in nature completely cut off from the world. I love to have intellectual conversations...but that doesn't mean I don't like acting like a goof either. Love to laugh and make people laugh -- laughter can take away stress and bring people together. I love all different types of music. Love sports of all kinds. I'm open-minded, always willing to learn and try new things, and also learn more about things I already know about. It's not that easy to meet quality people at bars and clubs -- not that there aren't good people there, but it's hard to strike up a conversation with someone and really get to know them when the music is blasting. Hoping that being on here will give me the opportunity to meet some good people. I'd like to find someone that is open-minded and positive about life, who can be both laid-back and serious, and puts a high value on family and friends. Someone who can appreciate both a deep philosophical conversation just as much as ridiculous comedy. I also appreciate someone who can just tell it like it is, no BS -- If I say I want an honest opinion on something, I actually mean it. I also appreciate a woman that has no problem calling me out on things I need to be called out on.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes I like the more "crazy" places, other times the more reserved places. Love local coffee places. I still want to go to other parts of Europe I haven't been to yet, like Italy, Greece, Germany, Spain.

Favorite things

Cars of all types. Motorcycles as well. Definitely a fan of Family Guy, Entourage, Criminal Minds, CSI, and a bunch of other shows. Music -- I'll listen to almost anything. Movies -- almost any genre. Food -- I like Italian, but up for new things

For fun

watching movies, listening to music, anything related to cars, going out to bars/clubs, chilling with friends, playing/watching sports

Last read

I Am America (And So Can You!), online news -- to keep up with the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Helping to build an internet start-up company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than religious, but respect a person's right to believe in whatever faith they choose.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in 2005 with a degree in Marketing.