Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Lakewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice, sweet girl

In his own words

Hi! I just moved here from the east coast about a year ago. And so far I'm loving it in Colorado! I'm kinda new to the whole online dating thing. Much more comfortable when I'm in a relationship. I've always considered myself to be an independent person, fine with doing my own thing. But the fact is once in a while I do get lonely. I miss being in a relationship, having someone to make me smile just by looking at them, being my first and last thought of the day. I'm searching for that spark! I'm looking for a nice, sweet girl. Although looks aren't everything, it is really important to be attracted to someone when you're in a relationship. A little about me, I have a corny sense of humor that others have described as witty and sarcastic. I have a decent job but believe life is about more than work. In my free time, my favorite thing to do is work out. I hope that doesn't sound conceited, cause that's not me at all. There's just always room for improvement, and I genuinely enjoy lifting weights. Or going for a run or a hike when it's nice out. Weekends I'm always down to meet up at the bar for a few drinks, but sometimes am just as content at home relaxing and watching a movie or a show. Anything else you wanna know, just ask. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Don't be shy, go ahead and say hello :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV; American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory Movies; Usual Suspects, Dumb and Dumber, Hangover, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Superbad Love a good movie quote!

For fun

I'm a bit fanatical when it comes to my favorite sports teams. Especially football, gonna miss college football games at PSU. I will always be a Giants fan, but now I like watching the Broncos too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference