Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me something I haven't already heard!!!!

In her own words

Well let's see ... I'm 29 and a very independent Cuban woman. I consider myself to be a bit spontaneous and adventurous. I've been ziplining, snorkeling, and parasailing, but my best adventure thus far has been sky diving... OMG what an amazing experience! If u haven't done it before... u have to try it. I'm very family oriented and I love to spend time with my nephew and godson. I'm at the point in my life that I'm willing and ready to start a new chapter in my life with my other half. As for my date: I'm looking for a man who is willing to be honest and 100% committed in a relationship. Someone who is done playing games and ready to settle down. Someone who is not afraid to be open and spontaneous and have fun, whether it be out and about or at home having a movie night.Someone who is kind, loving, and affectionate and family oriented.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a small little lap dog ... nothing too big !!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well i live in Miami so almost every spot is a hot spot ... but as far as traveling my favorite hot spot is Italy. Though I've never been I would love to go. And then I've been on a couple of cruises to Puerto Rico, Bahamas, and Mexico.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My all time favorite thing to do is spend time with my nephew! Other than that, I'm open to any music, movies, TV shows, concerts, traveling .... anything!!!

For fun

No matter what I'm doing on my free time, trust me I enjoy it. I can be doing anything, staying home watching movies and tv, out with friends shopping, dinner, clubs, traveling, sporting events. Almost anything, I'm a very sponatenous person.

Last read

I have to admit that I jumped on the "Fifty Shades of Grey" train. Also as childish as this might sound the last books i read were the enitre "TWILIGHT SAGA". I am not afraid to admit that I love me some vampire love stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently working for a dental group doing dental billing!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Cuba but i was born here in Miami!!!!
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God ... and other things as well!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently woking on my Bachelor's in Business Admin with a major in Accounting ... Almost there :)