Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've learned that making a 'living' is not the same as making a 'life'" -Maya Angelou

In her own words

Don't really know how to do this whole "about me" section, but here goes! I'm new to the online thing, but have known a few really happy couples that grew from here so figured I should give it a try! I've lived in NYC 5 years, and recently made the jump from Manhattan to Bk A few of my favorite things: my nieces and nephews (some of the most adorable little monsters ever!), food truck rally's, flea markets, NYC parks, watching movies in NYC parks, my job (one of those weird people who really love what they do! haha), my siblings and my friends are my heart, "16 Handles" (if you don't know what this means, you haven't lived!), huge theater lover, although I don't go as much as I should. I really love live music of all kinds, I recently began roller derby training, really exciting/fun/know Im gonna get my butt kicked! Looking for someone with a sense of humor, with strong interests and passions-I love people who are different from me and make me think about things I've never thought about before, keeps me growing! Appreciate someone laid back when the time is right, but also still goes out with friends and appreciates and explores the city and all its madness :) sense of humor is a must, I'm naturally a very silly person and need someone who can keep up! Really would like a grounded partner in crime and fellow-explorer, and hopefully find something worthwhile along the way :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Grew up on a farm in upstate NY with lots and lots of pets, so have a lot of love for animals! Really miss having pets since moving to the city

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to Brooklyn, so still learning and appreciating all my new local spots. Happy in any tiny coffee shop and pretty much any park where I can lay in the grass and/or any hole in the wall bar


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Animals in general, playing trivia w friends; Movies: 10 things I Hate About You, Closer, Tommy Boy, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Grease, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, really any scary movie TV: Archer, House of Cards, Louie, Walking Dead

For fun

Love to bake/collect absurd baking gadgets that annoy my roommates :) movies in the park, live music, theatre (Broadway and the off-the-beaten-path kind), lately have really been nerding out w Netflix documentaries :)

Last read

Always reading something new, Im a huge book-lover (and still love the paper kind :D) Some favs are "Tiny Beautiful Things" by Cheryl Strayed and WWZ, also love anything David Sedaris, Maya Angelou and/or Chuck Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer (Public Defender)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral