Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Camping, penguins, Jeopardy.

In her own words

I do fun things, always give people the benefit of the doubt. I truly believe we all have good intentions. Middle child. Love Mariners games, UW Football games, Seahawks, camping, fishing, board games, trivia, traveling, penguins, dogs and friends. I do not mesh well with Type A personalities :) I live in a gray world and don't get mad if someone cuts me off on the road because I assume they didn't do it on purpose. I grind my teeth when I'm around people who get mad at the littlest things. I'm not looking for anything specific. I do not believe in "types", I believe in connections. Which is the main reason Match is not my style. Although marriage is an eventual goal, I am din no hurry. I know what I'm worthy of and looking for and I know things happen when they are supposed to. Other neat things that describe me: I enjoy playing pictionary and other neat games on napkins while eating at restaurants. I'm an extremely patient person when it comes to dealing with people but am EXTREMELY impatient when it comes to waiting. When I die I will be content because even at my ripe age I feel like I haven't missed out on life. I hope my friends and family will play a game at my funeral, in my honor. If I had one wish it would be to have one more year with my dad. We would go golfing, ride motorcycles, shoot pool and banter back and forth with our equally dry humored personalities. Words to Live By: "Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!" "Its not that happy people are thankful, it's that thankful people are happy".

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, Chelan, Whistler, Rome, Seattle, Austin, Denver. Any dive bar.

Favorite things

Camping, Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy, Animal Planet, Big Brother, Riding the Ferry, Avocados, Sushi, Steak, Kale Chips, Cranium, Cilantro, Basil, Cheese, Tents, Campfires, Walking, Traveling.

For fun

Fun things. Boating. Being near the water. Playing Trivia at local Pubs. Mariner's Games. Being with friends.

Last read

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff - And It's All Small!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree