Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | South Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Will clean for good cook.

In his own words

I am an average guy from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I follow football and baseball, and I work hard/play harder. My friends would describe me as laid back, caring, a goof ball, and one of the most loyal people out there. I really like where I'm at professionally right now, so it would be nice to meet someone who also has a career and enjoys what she does. I have a very good close circle of friends and family. They are some of the best people you'll ever meet. We would do anything for each other, and it's important that whoever I meet enjoys spending time with fun, outgoing people. I can be sarcastic at times, but I also have a gentle side once I get to know you. I am not on here just to date around. I'd like to actually meet someone who I could eventually be in a relationship with. I'm looking for a girl who likes to stay in sometimes, but also likes to go out and have a good time. It's hard for me to say exactly what I'm looking for in a girl. I think it's just one of those things, where, if there's chemistry, there's chemistry. If anything you've read sounds interesting, don't be shy. Send me an email. You won't be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few bars in the Bay View area are probably where I go the most since I am friends with the bartenders. I also enjoy seeing movies at the iPic theatre at Bayshore. I also feel like a regular at Miller Park since I go to so many Brewers games.


Waukesha County Technical College, Pewaukee, WI

Favorite things

Brewers baseball. Is there anything else?

For fun

My summers I like to spend as much time as I can at Miller Park taking in a Brewers game. I don't care if I have to go by myself. I am kind of a movie buff so I enjoy watching a lot of different movies. Yes even romantic comedies.

Last read

The last thing I read was the description for what to put in this box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a dago and a polak. My friends say when I've had a few drinks the dago comes out in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
What you would call a lapsed Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral