Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I get up and put on a happy face as it's the start of another wonderful day. Life is what you make it so why not make it fun.

In his own words

I'm a native of LA and have lived in a 3 mile radius my whole life. South Bay has wonderful weather and beaches. I'm a tourist in my own town. I walk, ride my bicycle at the beach, or go to the gym at least a few times a week to stay fit. I eat healthy foods and enjoy cooking recipes from the net. I'm very energetic and always try to make a joke for a good laugh. I'm open minded and romantic and have old-fashion values. I open doors, walk closest to the street, and always have ladies go first. I love the affection of simple actions from my honey like a soft touch, hugs, kisses, cuddles. Massages are great too ! I'm a big kid at heart and promise to never grow up. My daughters are my greatest accomplishment and are a joy to be with. I enjoy stopping at a brewpub for a craft beer as I am in a homebrewer's club and enjoy the creative hobby and people involved. I retired from the Union Electrical trade working in the high rise buildings of LA. Feels good not getting up at 3:30 am to get ready to run a crew by 5am. I can fix anything and do anything I set my mind to. Bigger the Challenge... Bigger the Effort. My search is beginning to find a female friend that gets as excited about a road trip or a flight as i do. I haven't travelled much and look forward to that. I know there's a woman out there that can help make choices toward our mutual happiness. I need someone that is a good communicator so I'm not in trouble for being a poor mind reader. Very excited to have a new start and have a girlfriend. Not crazy about dating a bunch of girls, just one is the way I roll. I believe every man needs a good woman in their life and can't wait to meet mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Love my pet tortoises that only bite veggies, never bark, and sleep half the year.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved my tour of Europe to explore the origins of ales brewed by monks in Belgium. Los Angeles hidden treasures like The Wiltern, Hollywood Bowl, Palos Verdes cliffs, South Bay Beach scene, Port of LA, VENICE BEACH

Favorite things

Any music with the beat. Dancing is a great expression of your joy of life ! Facebook, Photography, My 2 beautiful Daughters Time with family friends Women's smiles while on my walks

For fun

craft beer tastings, the beach, hiking with a bottle & picnic in the backpack, new exciting adventures, go-cart racing, water skiing, bbq with friends, coastal drives with photo stops, sitting at a fire pit till the wee hours with good company.

Last read

All the books that Dan Brown has wrote , Three Magic Words by U.S. Andersen How to Talk to Anyone by Leil Lowndes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retired Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Think my Dad's family were moonshiners and hillbillies in the Smoky Mountains of N.C. No wonder I like to brew beer
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Studied electronics, locksmithing, and completed 4 1/2 years of apprenticeship program with the Electrical Trade and worked 50,000 hours & 21 years with the same contractor till retirement in 2010. Howl a Lou Yeah !