Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bermuda Dunes, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 35 miles of Indio, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There are three types of people in this world....

In his own words

...those that can count and those that can't. About me: I will try to make you laugh through the use of witty/sarcastic humor. I am always trying to improve. I have INTJ personality (google it) I am a dork. I try to be a gentleman. I try to be very honest. What I'm looking for: Sense of humor. The world is a crazy place, need to laugh it off every once in awhile. Positive attitude. A smile that lights up the room. Someone fun that will push me out of my comfort zone. Not necessarily formally educated but need to be able to have a decent conversation. I'm looking for a fun date but I'm open to the idea of a relationship if the person is right.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego or Lake Havasu


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

TV: Shameless, Californication, Game of Thrones, New Girl, and Workaholics Movies: Jurassic Park, Fight Club, American History X, Documentaries, Grandma's Boy, and Step Brothers. Music: Rise Against, Offspring, Flo Bots, Weezer,Flogging Molly,NoFX

For fun

Motocross track, mud runs, watching movies, line dancing or learning something new.

Last read

I read behavior psychology, political theories, personal development, and other stuff that brings new perspective about consciousness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a substitute teacher for Desert Sands Unified School District while I get my full time teaching credentials at CSUSB Palm Desert.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
It's all a matter of perspective.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Political Science from SDSU, I am currently attending Cal State San Bernardino @ Palm Desert campus for teaching credentials