Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Allen, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Like the tall, outdoorsy type?

In his own words

Let's see, I'm from a small town outside of Houston originally and I just relocated to the Dallas area. I got talked into the whole thing by my best friend and I'm a little embarrassed to be using it... But, the idea of meeting someone, without screaming over the music in a bar, is a pretty big upside. Ok, some things about me, I say ma'am (please don't ask me to stop, I can't help it), I'm not photogenic, I listen to country music, classic rock, 90's rock, blues, depending on the mood I can listen to anything really, those are just my first choices. I am a Christian; I go to church (almost) every Sunday. I love football, any football, really, if it’s on, I'll watch it. I might be the LEAST picky eater you've ever met. I am back to exercising like I used to in college. I have an English Bulldog named Frank "The Tank". He does drool and shed, be prepared for both, should you ever meet him. It's really hard to write about myself, I know I'm more complex than that but I can't think of what else to write... What I'm looking for: Ultimately, I want someone to share with. Someone who understands that I have goals. Someone who appreciates my hard work and values. I don't want a babysitter or someone who expects everything to be handed to them. I want a girl who can lay low with me when I'm tired, dress up and eat out now and then, jump in the truck and head to the ranch, drink a beer around a fire, bonus points if you can hike and camp with me, and understand when I want to spend time with my best guy friends. I'm proud of my accomplishments and have a ton of opportunity in front of me so I want support and understanding. Let me know if you fit the description! Anyway, if there's anything else I can answer for you, please let me know!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have the BEST english bulldog in the world! (yes he drools and you learn to love it)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bars, dance halls, sporting events, you name it. I'm ready to go.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Being outside, football, hunting, fishing, drinking a cold one with friends.

For fun

I love to be outside, try new foods, and laugh.

Last read

Proof of Heaven (currently reading Atlas Shrugged)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't believe in Hyphenating Americanism. The way I see it, we shouldn't separate ourselves based on minor differences in skin color.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral