Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved back to SoCal after 17 years...

In his own words

I recently moved back to SoCal after 17 years in Texas. I was born and raised here and so glad to be back home near my family. I'm finally settled it and ready to meet new people. I'm looking for a long term relationship but always enjoy making new friends. I have many different interests and like to try new experiences. I've been fortunate to travel throughout the world and lived in Italy for over a year serving in the Army. My passion is outdoor photography.. I enjoy live performances and anything associated with the Arts. I also play golf and scuba dive whenever I can. I love the beach and I'm happy anywhere near water. I love animals and have a beautiful yellow lab. I enjoy the outdoors and like both fresh and saltwater fishing. (Now what kind of guy profile would this be without that last one) I like to read in my spare time and enjoy intelligent conversation over a nice bottle of wine. I believe in chemistry and if it's there two people know it immediately. Well at least within a few minutes. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I also love to laugh so you should have a good sense of humor too. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, funny and loves life. You should like to travel and have a good sense of humor (ok I said it a few times) but still be serious about your family and career. My Christian faith is very important to me so our beliefs must be the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beautiful yellow Lab named Dahlia.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like being anywhere along the coast and in particular Corona Del Mar and Laguna Beach. A glass of wine and a sunset at Splashes is nice way to finish out the week. Outside the US would be Playa Del Carmen and Florence Italy.


University of Phoenix–Houston Campus, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of music from rock to classical and depending on my mood some Jazz. You'll normally catch me listening to a classic rock station. I enjoy anything that has to do with the arts.

For fun

I love photography and currently working towards a second career. I love to golf and seldom turn down an opportunity to play. I'm not a fan of nightclubs and prefer quiet settings for stimulating conversation.

Last read

I read a lot. Books, Magazines and any articles I can find online. I like to read to improve myself and mind but also enjoy a good novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral