Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Brer_Funk

31 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is where I wow you with how much I know about myself.

In his own words

Now that all of my friends are busy repopulating my hometown, my ways of meeting new people are narrowed down to sitting next to someone on an airplane and going through toll booths. I have no idea what to expect out of the wild world of online dating (maybe I should have more shirtless selfies in my profile pictures?), but I figure it's not going to make me meet LESS people, so why not give it a whirl. I live a couple of blocks from the beach in Southie, and I don't think I could ever live away from the ocean again. I'm also currently training to watch my 23rd (!) marathon. Claim to fame? I am the father of the Italian quesadilla. I could tell more about who I am and why I picked up Mr. Belding from the airport in my station wagon, but then what would I talk about on a date?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I had a bathroom palm tree that lasted a month.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The feeling of being at Logan with bags packed is tough to beat. I love New Orleans and go to JazzFest every April. Around Boston I love Castle Island and the South Shore. Bars hit me right if they have live music, trivia, or Photohunt.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for New Orleans jazz, "Poison" by Bell Biv Devoe, and Twin Peaks. Right now I'm working my way backwards through Rolling Stone's Top 500 Albums of All Time list and confirming that the funk is strong in me.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure. Concerts and impromptu road trips are the cat's pajamas.

Last read

I just read "The Road" and am working on the Game of Thrones series so I can finally become a man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
By day I'm in charge of setting up job placements at a high school for kids who don't make it in a typical school. I also do freelance illustration work for advertising agencies and illustrate children's book (working on turning that into a plural).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference