Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Smart, witty guy that loves to sail and cook.

In his own words

Hey. My name's Brenton but you can call me Brent for short. I'm a somewhat old soulish kinda guy. Perhaps growing up in a small town in the middle of nowhere will do that to you. Part of the whole southern gentleman upbringing as well. Random stuff I'm into: sailing, motorcycles, jazz music, cooking, wheeling in my jeep, sporting clays, and general new experiences. I'm looking for someone to take on camping trips, sailing on the bay, exploring the city, watching the sunset on the beach, and other things that I'm into. Also, it would be great if you've got your own things that you find fun that we could try out. I'm always up for new things.S

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My old roommate had the most amazing husky. I really want to get one of my own when I've got a house with a yard big enough for her. My Apartment is not a good place for such an energetic dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The forests of Oregon are gorgeous. The bay is spectacular, especially on a boat. The mountains are where it's at. The Black Rock Desert sans the Burning Man crowd (Though I would like to try that out). There's a sweet hot tub out there.


Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy a large variety of music. If someone looked at my pandora station list they would be surprised I think. There's old school jazz, radiohead, the flaming lips, james brown, occasional country music flashbacks, and all types of stuff on there.

For fun

Movies, explore the bay area (newish here), sailing, cooking, checking out bands at bars. Working around the apartment. Photography. Restoring vintage motorcycles. Trap and Skeet.

Last read

Reading is not one of my biggest things. I do remember recently reading a book on tensegrity to help with the design of my new coffee table. Robopocalypse (just in case my work gets out of hand)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for a bionics company that builds medical exoskeletons for paraplegics with the occasional military contract or two.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family has been in the starts for quite a long time. I think that there's a lot of English and even a bit of French in there somewhere.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Grew up Southern Baptist, switched to Church of Christ but haven't been to a church in a long time and don't really care to.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started a master's degree in Mech Eng at Oregon State but got offered a job and couldn't refuse it.