Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Confident yet humble, I'm an honest, kind, and easygoing gentleman, who can make you smile, laugh, and feel comfortable just being yourself.

In his own words

Originally from the upper Midwest, I am an authentic, mellow, independent, intelligent, and honest guy with a great sense of humor, and very humble and down-to-Earth. Very goal-oriented, driven, ambitious, organized,and I rarely waste time. I appreciate mates who, like myself, mean what they say, and say what they mean. I very, very rarely do not follow through with plans I make, especially those that involve others--and even more especially those I'm dating-- and I expect others who I'm involved with to be the same. I love music, especially rock and roll, the blues, and classical. I am a voracious reader, and enjoy art and writing, and I meditate regularly. I also love watching baseball and football, and would love to meet someone who enjoys it enough to want to at least watch my favorite teams on tv with me, or even attend a game with me. Gregarious, easy to get along with, and a romantic at heart, I enjoy meeting open minded, intelligent and witty people who are honest and fun. I enjoy the outdoors, and love to run, hike, walk, fish and camp. Yet I also appreciate culture, and enjoy visiting museums, attending concerts, going to good movies, and yet also love quiet times at home. I enjoy watching movies with someone special (especially comedies and classic black and white films), talking, and just being. I also enjoy playing cards, cribbage and chess. Last but not least, I'm also a great listener, and am always ready to learn more from others, as I value education, both formal, and informal, via simply being and sharing with another individual. I like people who are intelligent, and open to always learning more, creative, like to read as much as I do, and appreciate exercise. They must also love to laugh, for I'm very good at making others smile, laugh, and in general, just feel comfortable. I'd like to meet someone who is cultured, appreciates wit, can make me at least smile, if not laugh, the outdoors, and quiet moments at home just talking and relaxing--maybe play cards, or cribbage, or watch a romantic comedy, or baseball game. I am very particular about what I spend my time doing, especially when it comes to watching TV: MAD MEN; CURB YOUR ENTHUSIASM; SEINFELD; LOUIE; NFL; MLB. Oh yeah, and I like to cook, especially veggies in my crock pot. BTW, I also love to write, in case you haven't noticed. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've seemingly had a cat throughout my whole life since I was a child. My latest pet was a very beloved, and beautiful cat named Tigger, which I had found and rescued more than 15 years ago. Unfortunately, I recently lost Tigger, due to old age

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Minnesota; Oregon; Santa Monica; Malibu; Santa Barbara; New York; Florida; Big Wangs in Hollywood for football games; Ameoba Records for record shopping.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Classic Rock (The Stones, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin); Blues; Jazz; Hiking; Concerts; Coffee; Watching comedies and classics on Netflix; Attending professionally done plays, NFL and MLB games; Watching NFL and MLB on TV; Reading; Shopping for music

For fun

Museums (LACMA); zoo (LA Zoo); concerts (I recently saw Dylan at the Hollywood Bowl); hiking (Griffith Park); movies; Chinese, Italian restaurants (Buca Di Beppo), and coffee hangouts; playing cards, cribbage, and chess; reading; playing my guitars.

Last read

Dear Theo (by Vincent Van Gogh);Autobiography of a Yogi; Amusing Ourselves to Death; Empire of Illusion; Abraham Lincoln; Oil; and, of course, the great Catcher in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently a student of pedagogy, I'm on my way to becoming a teacher, having had prior success as a professional actor. In the meantime, I still perform comedy, although I haven't found the time yet to get back on the stage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish, Jewish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I meditate regularly, and have a very strong relationship with my Higher Power. However, I do not attend church, although I was raised Catholic, and do not practice it. However, I respect all peaceful spirituality, especially those of my mates.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Winona State University, MN: A.A. Los Angeles Valley College: Humanities Los Angeles City College: Social Sciences Cal State University, LA: Teaching creditential Eric Morris (acting) The Groundlings (improv) HaHa Club (stand-up)